Trivani Prosperity Conference Calls

September 27, 2008


Trivani Informational Calls
The call will provide basic information about Trivani missions, with an emphasis on the business opportunity.

Thursdays
9:00 EST/6:00 PST pm
Call Information:
712-338-8068
Access Code: 85861#

Spanish Language Calls
2nd Thursday:
Product Presentation
4th Thursday:
Business Presentation
8:00 EST/5:00 PST pm
Call Information:
712-338-8068
Access Code: 85861#

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: