Living a Life of Purpose!

July 3, 2008

I am about to begin reading The Purpose Driven Life, by Rick Warren. The women leaders, from the moms group that I attend, gave me a copy of this book four years ago. I was just not at that point in my life then, and was not interested in reading the book, so I gave it away to a friend. In reading The Energy Bus, by Jon Gordon, I am feeling called to dig deeper into discovering my life’s purpose. I borrowed the copy of the book from my friend today, and am very excited to begin reading- The Purpose Driven Life is a bible study, too!

Listen to Mr. Warren speak:

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Download the first 7 chapters of The Purpose Driven Life, and visit The Purpose Driven Life website, to learn more- be sure to explore the free tools section. I invite you to join me on this 40 day journey, and discover your life’s purpose, too!

2 Responses to “Living a Life of Purpose!”

  1. […] by Jon’s positive energy to drive my bus with purpose. So, I am reading my next book, The Purpose Driven Life. Won’t you join […]

  2. […] by Jon’s positive energy to drive my bus with purpose. So, I am reading my next book, The Purpose Driven Life. Won’t you join me? Share and […]

Leave a Reply

