Gratitude Campaign

May 13, 2008

2 Responses to “Gratitude Campaign”

  1. joep72 said

    Thanks for the incredible video and the heart behind it. My roomate and I watched this just now and we literally leave for Iraq in a few hours. God bless you and I’d be honored if you’d check out my journal about the deployment at http://sandboxadventures.wordpress.com.

    Thanks again…it’s an honor to be a servant of this country.

  2. Joe,
    Thank you for your comment. I visited your blog, and I had to stop reading because you had me in tears! I cannot even imagine how difficult it must be to say goodbye to your family- you have got to be an incredibly strong man! I am sure God has given you the strength that you need, while separated from your family, and for the adventures that you will have in the big sandbox. I will keep you, your family, and your fellow soldiers in my prayers! Thank you for serving our country!! God bless you!!!

Leave a Reply

