Product Testimonial: Trivani Hair Care

March 25, 2008

Product Testimonial: Trivani Hair Care

shampoo-sm.jpgnourishing-conditioner-sm.jpgstyling-mist-sm.jpg

Here is a fantastic testimonial from Lisa McClatchy, a Trivani Guardian:

“People with curly hair will be able to relate to my story, especially women. Over the years, I have used many hair care products. I think that I have used just about every brand available in the grocery stores, I have used a few salon-quality product lines, and I have used brands from the whole foods store. While some brands were better than others, none of them really worked well on my hair. I always had flat, scraggly-looking hair. I had to apply lots of products to coax my curls to appear. I would put on mousse, gel, and hair spray-my hair was so crunchy, and it was not very appealing. Also, I used to have to redo my hair a few times throughout the day because the curls would begin to fall out.

Recently, I tried using a high-quality shampoo and conditioner, without harmful ingredients, from another direct sales company. I had high expectations for those products, but I have to say that I was not very impressed; I just liked the fact that there were no harmful ingredients. So, when I was about to use Trivani’s shampoo and conditioner for the first time, I just figured that I would have similar results, considering my past experience. I truly was not expecting to be impressed.

However, I really wanted to like the performance of Trivani’s products because I love Trivani so much. As I stepped out of the shower, I noticed that my hair was curly, and that had never happened before! I let my hair air dry, and I could not believe what beautiful curls appeared on my head! In my past experience, if I let my hair air dry, it was automatically a ponytail day. Now, I let my hair air day just about every day because it looks so great. I love my curls! I am extremely impressed with Trivani’s shampoo and conditioner!”

Purchase Trivani Hair Care Products

Leave a Reply

